NPKG Member	Employing Organisation
THE REPORT OF THE PROPERTY OF	
Niall Cussen (Chair)	Office of the Planning Regulator
Berna Grist (Vice-Chair)	Professor Emeritus UCD
Neale Blair	Ulster University
Philip Boland	Queens University Belfast
Shane Burke	Housing Agency
Noel Cahill	National Economic and Social Council
Erika Casey	An Bord Pleanála
Caroline Creamer	Maynooth University
Gerard Crowley	Royal Town Planning Institute
Deirdre French	Environmental Protection Agency
Justin Gleeson	Maynooth University and People and Place Limited (Part-time)
Liam Kenny	Association of Irish Local Government
Niamh Lennon	Maritime Area Regulatory Authority
Tommy Moylan	Association of Irish Local Government
David O'Connor	Technological University Dublin
Bernie O'Donoghue Hynes	Local Government Management Agency
Seán O'Leary	Irish Planning Institute
Cian O'Mahony	Environmental Protection Agency
Eoin O'Neill	University College Dublin
Brendan O'Sullivan	University College Cork
Karen Ray	University College Cork
Aidan Sweeney	Ibec
Emer Uí Fhátharta	Dublin City Council *
Alma Walsh	Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage